top of page
Search
  • emilykaisffmg

Hard Reset Dslide 703r







dslide 1013qc has only one HARD (undervoltage) reset button, whereas dslide 714 and dslide 716 have two. dslide 971 has one HARD reset button, and one soft reset. dslide 1013qc, danew dslide 714, danew dslide 716 and dslide 971 can be easily used to dump firmware to extract the secure version of the Boot ROM. The factory firmware is a version of 6.00.1.0 or earlier, it cannot be overwritten by this method. Thursday, June 14, 2008 Scholarship Hell During the past seven years, I have applied to seven universities, and one of them, Maryland, has not been trying to steal my soul. The rest, however, are trying to take it. Just when I think they’ve stopped staking out land on the Eastern Shore, they start staking out new territory in states I have never heard of. They think I don’t have time to do the homework, get interviews, and submit essays for the scholarships they hand out like candy during National Signing Day. I don’t want to give up and join the ranks of the “Scrooged.” (That’s Ohio State’s way of saying “sorry, kid, you’re not on the list this year.”) I know that I will never have the grades or test scores to get into the University of Maryland, and even if I did, my application would never get accepted. I won’t give up. I’m going to hit them with everything I’ve got. I have two last-minute options for scholarships. One is a partial waiver for the cost of tuition at one of the schools to which I have applied. The other is the Make it Work Scholarship from the U.S. Department of Labor (which is great, as the term “make it work” means that I don’t have to go to school until I get a job and pay for my own tuition, as opposed to the DOE scholarship, which I need to begin the process in September). The problem is that I’m not sure that either one will cover all of my expenses. My roommate is only making $10 an hour, but she will be graduating from college with a degree in


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page